Biography > Film Television And Music > Product: 72613568

Why Don't We: In the Limelight Hardcover – 29 Nov 2018

BD 12.100

Get it to BAHRAIN by Aug 12 to Sep 03 with standard delivery.

Product Description

Imported from UK

About the Author

Why Don’t We is a five-member band composed of Zach Herron, Corbyn Besson, Jonah Marais, Daniel Seavey, and Jack Avery.
Since forming in 2016, they have released five EPs plus their first major album with Atlantic Records. In 2018, they
were nominated for MTV’s Push Artist of the Year. They have hit #1 on iTunes, been covered by Billboard, Rolling Stone,
Forbes, TIME, Teen Vogue, Seventeen, and more, headlined a sold-out tour, performed at Madison Square Garden, and played
alongside artists such as Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Camila Cabello, The Chainsmokers, Logic, and Zedd at Jingle Balls in
eleven major cities. They’re known for their optimistic vibes, happy music, strong intraband friendships, and love for
their fans.

Shop the largest choice of Film Television And Music online in the UAE. Browse thousands of great deals on why don't we products with fast, free delivery.